EST.2004 | AICTE APPROVED | GTU AFFILIATED

Ahmedabad Institute of Technology

×

Computer Engineering

DEPARTMENT OF COMPUTER ENGINEERING

Faculty Details
Dr. Dushyantsinh B. Rathod
Associate Professor & HOD
HODCE@aitindia.in
Dr. Ajay Upadhyay
Associate Professor
ajay.upadhyay@aitindia.in
Dr.Sweety Maniyar
Associate Professor sweety.maniyar@aitindia.in
Dr. Mohit Bhadla
Associate Professor mohit.bhadla@aitindia.in
Dr. Ravirajsinh Vaghela
Associate Professor ravirajsinh.vaghela@aitindia.in
Dr. Ramesh Prajapati
Associate Professor ramesh.prajapati@aitindia.in
Dr. Vijaykumar Gadhavi
Associate Professor vijaykumar.gadhavi@aitindia.in
Dr. Jaimin H. Jani
Assistant Professor jaimin.jani@aitindia.in
Snehal Ambulkar
Assistant Professor snehal.ambulkar@aitindia.in
Ankita Shah
Assistant Professor ankita.shah@aitindia.in
Aashish Gajjar
Assistant Professor ashish.gajjar@aitindia.in
Bhagyshree Lachhwani
Assistant Professor bhagyshree.lachhwani@aitindia.in
Leena Patel
Assistant Professor leena.patel@aitindia.in
Khushbu Maurya
Assistant Professor khushbu.maurya@aitindia.in
Darshana H. Patel
Assistant Professor darshana.patel@aitindia.in
Chintan Nagrecha
Assistant Professor chintan.nagrecha@aitindia.in
Sweety Patel
Assistant Professor sweety.patel@aitindia.in
Riddhi Raval
Assistant Professor riddhi.raval@aitindia.in
Puja Chaturvedi
Assistant Professor puja.chaturvedi@aitindia.in
Archana Jethava
Assistant Professor archana.jethava@aitindia.in
Divya Pathak
Assistant Professor divya.pathak@aitindia.in
Vijal Patel
Assistant Professor vijal.patel@aitindia.in
Hina Panjwani
Assistant Professor hina.panjwani@aitindia.in
Rupal Raviya
Assistant Professor rupal.raviya@aitindia.in
Himani Prajapati
Assistant Professor himani.prajapati@aitindia.in
Harshida Chaudhary
Assistant Professor harshida.chaudhary@aitindia.in
Darshan P. Patel
Assistant Professor darshan.patel@aitindia.in
Preksha Patel
Assistant Professor preksha.patel@aitindia.in
Sachi Brahmbhatt
Assistant Professor sachi.brahmbhatt@aitindia.in
Mitisha Barot
Assistant Professor mitisha.barot@aitindia.in
Anand A. Sutariya
Assistant Professor anand.sutariya@aitindia.in
Mohit M Patel
Assistant Professor mohit.patel@aitindia.in
Yesha Patel
Assistant Professor yesha.patel@aitindia.in
Sonu Surati
Assistant Professor sonu.surati@aitindia.in
Puja Thakker
Assistant Professor puja.thakker@aitindia.in
Mansi Patel
Assistant Professor mansi.patel@aitindia.in
Rimpal Popat
Assistant Professor rimpal.popat@aitindia.in
Nidhi Patel
Assistant Professor nidhi.patel@aitindia.in